Are you ready to dance?

Dancing with the Stars announced today all of the competitors for this season. Here they are: Susan Lucci, Toni Braxton, Lance Bass, Cloris Leachman, Kim Kardashian, Ted McGinley, Brooke Burke, Warren Sapp, Misty May-Treanor, Maurice Greene, Rocco DiSpirito, Cody Linley and Jeffrey Ross.

How many names did you recognize?
Who do you think will be the first kicked off?
Who do you think will be the mirror-ball winner?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *